Participating Artists & Designers

PAINTING/DRAWING:
Martee Levi marteelevi.com painter, mixed media)
Sheila Rechtschaffer sheilahrechtschaffer.com (painter, pastels)
Jaanika Peerna jaanikapeerna.net (drawing, video)
Thomas Huber thomashuberart.com (painting)
Imogene Drummond idrummond.com (painting, video)
Carla Goldberg carlagoldberg.com painting, resin on plexi)
Carol Flaitz carolflaitz.com (painting & encaustics)
Barbara Smith Gioia barbarasmithgioia.com (drawing, painting)
Richard Harper richardharperart.com

art4spirit.com/richardharper.html

(painting)
Julie Tooth julietooth.com (painting)
Grey Zeien greyzeien.com (painting)
MIXED MEDIA:(PAINTING, MIXED)
Elisa Prtizker elisapritzker.com (mixed media, painting)
Kaija Korpijaakko kati@korpijaakko.net (mixed media)
PHOTOGRAPHY:
Linda Hubbard CountryElegancePhotos.com (photography, Hudson Valley+)
Lucille Tortora lucilletortora.com (photography)
Cali Gorevic caligorevic.com (photography)
Jane Soodalter janesoodalter.com (macro photography)
Donna Blais Donna Lee Blais – fineartamerica.com (photography)
Bryan Barger bryanbargerphotography.com (photography)
Jaime Mortorano jaimemartorano.com (photography)
TEXTILES:
Karen  Reiter TOURMALINEhome.com (large pillows)

Available only through Interior Designers

Ada Cruz adapilarcruz.com (sculptures & weavings)
METAL/WOOD/FURNITURE:
Tom Holmes tomholmes.com (metal & wood)
Stuart Sachs sachsfurniture.com (metal & wood)
Jessica Wickham jessica-wickham.com/ (wood furniture)
Chip Schwartz schwartzmetalarts.com (metal, hollowware)
Carinda Swann (furniture, drawings)
Eric Laxman ericdavidlaxman.com (metal, sculptures, furniture)
Gus Pedersen guspederson.com (furniture – wood)
GLASS/CERAMICS:
Barbara Galazzo galazzoglass.com
galazzoGLASSsoppCERAMIC.com
(glass sculptures & functional)
Hudson Beach Glass hudsonbeachglass.com (tabletop glass & light pendants)
Ada Cruz adapilarcruz.com (ceramic sculptures & weavings)
Lisa Knaus lisaknaus@gmail.com (ceramics, tableware)
Janine Sopp galazzoGLASSsoppCERAMIC.com
glyphdesigns.com
(ceramics)
Kirsten Olson Lyon kirstenolsonceramics.com (ceramic sculpture)
INTERIOR DESIGNERS:
Bill Miller Bill Miller Interiors billmillerinterior.com
Charles Burleigh Charles K Burleigh Interior Design burleighinteriordesign.com
Phyllis Harbinger Design Concepts/Interiors dcistudio.com
Maryann Syrek M. Studio Gallery mstudiogallery.com
Nicole Ashey Burlock Interiors burlockhome.com
Lithgow Osborne Lithgow Osborne lithgowoh@gmail.com
Darron Andress FW Interiors Design fwinteriorsdesign.com

Comments are closed.